Meet the Staff

Lori St. Pierre

Lori St. Pierre

Founder & Escrow Officer/Manager

Direct Line (714) 221-6001
Email: Lori@firstclassescrow.com

Melanie Rountree

Melanie Rountree

Escrow Officer

Direct Line (714) 221-6009
Email: Mel@firstclassescrow.com

Kristen Kemp

Kristen Kemp

Escrow Officer

Direct Line (714) 221-6013
Email: Kristen@firstclassescrow.com

Katie Eldredge

Katie Eldredge

Business Development Manager

Direct Line (714) 280-5105
Email: Katie@firstclassescrow.com

Brooke Embrey

Brooke Embrey

Escrow Officer

Direct Line (714) 221-6008
Email: Brooke@firstclassescrow.com

Jason Sherrill

Jason Sherrill

Certified Escrow Officer

714-221-6010
Jason@firstclassescrow.com